HOME CONTACTS SCOUT SHOP CALENDAR SEARCH
             
 

High Achiever and VIP Form

Campmasters Training Presentation

Stater Brothers Approval Letter

All Stater Brother Store Locations are now open for selection.  Links are as follows:

 

Gray Arrow - https://signup.com/go/EubfRRx

High Desert - https://signup.com/go/dFKkiee

Mt Rubidoux - https://signup.com/go/jejSxpr

Old Baldy - https://signup.com/go/kpkhHzo

Sunrise - https://signup.com/go/rkZrscQ

Tahquitz - https://signup.com/go/EhUNuqk

Temescal -  https://signup.com/go/vGLyEfB

 

 

Additional forms will be updated at a later date.

Gray Arrow District

Frank Solla

District Director

frank.solla@scouting.org

 

High Desert District

Kalen Matson

District Kernel

kalenmatson@gmail.com

 

Frank Solla

District Director

frank.solla@scouting.org

 

Mt. Rubidoux District

Cheryl Lee
District Kernel
leecheryl8@aol.com

 

Jordan McCandless

Senior District Executive

jordon.mccandless@scouting.org

 

Old Baldy District

Patrick Willard

Senior District Executive

patrick.willard@scouting.org

 

Sunrise District

Pam Ramont

District Para-Professional

pam.ramont@scouting.org

 

Tahquitz District

Tim Long

District Executive

tim.long@scouting.org

 

Temescal District

Erika Haro

District Director

erika.haro@scouting.org

 

Council

Beverly Gruendner

Council Kernel / 0Council Popcorn Support

beverly.gruendner@scouting.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 Webmaster • Privacy Policy  Council Refund Policy • Council Whistleblower Policy

   2351 W Lugonia Ave Suite F Redlands, CA  92374 • (909) 793-2463

Copyright 2007-2022 • Boy Scouts of America, California Inland Empire Council #045