Home

 Contacts

Scout Shop

Calendar

 

              

Search

 

           

 

Gray Arrow District

High Desert District

Mt Rubidoux District

Old Baldy District

Sunrise District

Tahquitz District

Temescal District

   
   

Gray Arrow District

Megan Schweitzer

District Kernel

meganjschweitzer@gmail.com

 

Frank Solla

District Director

frank.solla@scouting.org

 

High Desert District

Kalen Matson

District Kernel

kalenmatson@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mt. Rubidoux District

Nicole Rhodes

District Kernel

911girl1997@gmail.com 

 

Soul Ruiz

Development Director

soul.ruiz@scouting.org

 

Old Baldy District

Patrick Willard

District Executive

patrick.willard@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

Sunrise District

Jordan McCandless

District Executive

Jordan.mccandless@scouting.org

 

 

 

 

 

Tahquitz District

Beverly Gruendner

District Kernel

bgruendner@ca.rr.com  

 

Tina Roy

District Director

tina.roy@scouting.org

 

Temescal District

Jeff Baker

District Kernel

bsajeffreynb@gmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Council

Casey Price

Council Kernel

kcnq2395@Verizon.net

 

Brian Paquette

Council Popcorn Support

brian.paquette@scouting.org

 


 Webmaster  |  Privacy Policy  |  Council Refund Policy

Jack Dembo Scout Center  |  1230 Indiana Court  •  Redlands, CA  92374  |  (909) 793-2463

Old Baldy Scout Store  |  4650 Arrow Highway Suite B1-3  •  Montclair, CA  91763  |  (909) 625-4534

Copyright 2007-2020  •  Boy Scouts of America, California Inland Empire Council #045