HOME CONTACTS SCOUT SHOP CALENDAR SEARCH
             
 

 

 

June 27th, 2022  

  Support Scouting  
  Link to Council Website  
  Link to Online Store   
  Link to Camp Emerson Reservation Request  
  Cahuilla Lodge Where to go Camping Guide

 

 

Independence Day

 

 

The California Inland Empire Council Office will be closed Monday July 4th in observance of Independence Day

As you celebrate with your families, we wish you a safe and happy 4th of July

 

Scout Shop Closed

 

 

 

Adventure Weekend

 

 

 

2022 Popcorn

 

High Achiever and VIP Form

Campmasters Training Presentation

Additional forms will be updated at a later date.

Gray Arrow District

Frank Solla

District Director

frank.solla@scouting.org

 

High Desert District

Kalen Matson

District Kernel

kalenmatson@gmail.com

 

Frank Solla

District Director

frank.solla@scouting.org

 

Mt. Rubidoux District

Cheryl Lee
District Kernel
leecheryl8@aol.com

 

Jordan McCandless

Senior District Executive

jordon.mccandless@scouting.org

 

Old Baldy District

Patrick Willard

Senior District Executive

patrick.willard@scouting.org

 

Sunrise District

Pam Ramont

District Para-Professional

pam.ramont@scouting.org

 

Tahquitz District

Tim Long

District Executive

tim.long@scouting.org

 

Temescal District

Erika Haro

District Director

erika.haro@scouting.org

 

Council

Beverly Gruendner

Council Kernel / 0Council Popcorn Support

beverly.gruendner@scouting.org

 

 

NYLT

 

Still room in session 2 and 3

NYLT Session 2 August 1st to August 6th REGISTRATION EXTENDED

NYLT Session 3 December 28th to January 2nd

 

Wood Badge

 

 

To register or learn about Wood Badge CLICK HERE

 

Scout night at Baseball Parks

 

   

 

CDay Camp

 

 

 

Summer Camp

 

 

Golf Classic

 

 

Delivering the Promise

 

Cartoon Corner

 

 

Thoughts from the Council:

 

 

 

 

 

The purpose of Monday Memo is to communicate information about the week ahead, to acknowledge the good things happening around the Council. If you have something you want publicized in the Monday Memo, please send it to c/o Monday Memo: Brian Paquette

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 Webmaster • Privacy Policy  Council Refund Policy • Council Whistleblower Policy

   2351 W Lugonia Ave Suite F Redlands, CA  92374 • (909) 793-2463

Copyright 2007-2022 • Boy Scouts of America, California Inland Empire Council #045